DATA KELUARAN CHIANGMAI LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 05 July 2020 CG:1039 5271
Saturday, 04 July 2020 CG:1038 7885
Friday, 03 July 2020 CG:1037 9819
Thursday, 02 July 2020 CG:1036 4087
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 CG:1035 9012
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 CG:1034 5851
Monday, 29 June 2020 CG:1033 2881
Sunday, 28 June 2020 CG:1032 7601
Saturday, 27 June 2020 CG:1031 4996
Friday, 26 June 2020 CG:1030 9164
Thursday, 25 June 2020 CG:1029 6281
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 CG:1028 7104
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 CG:1027 2776
Monday, 22 June 2020 CG:1026 4718
Sunday, 21 June 2020 CG:1025 8451