DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 05 July 2020 PL:1039 9879
Saturday, 04 July 2020 PL:1038 7318
Friday, 03 July 2020 PL:1037 3151
Thursday, 02 July 2020 PL:1036 4615
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 PL:1035 9686
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 PL:1034 5540
Monday, 29 June 2020 PL:1033 2074
Sunday, 28 June 2020 PL:1032 8948
Saturday, 27 June 2020 PL:1031 9445
Friday, 26 June 2020 PL:1030 1147
Thursday, 25 June 2020 PL:1029 8807
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 PL:1028 1792
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 PL:1027 7049
Monday, 22 June 2020 PL:1026 0165
Sunday, 21 June 2020 PL:1025 8057