DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 05 July 2020 SZ:1039 8521
Saturday, 04 July 2020 SZ:1038 5113
Friday, 03 July 2020 SZ:1037 4496
Thursday, 02 July 2020 SZ:1036 2876
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 SZ:1035 3469
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 SZ:1034 8913
Monday, 29 June 2020 SZ:1033 7996
Sunday, 28 June 2020 SZ:1032 3205
Saturday, 27 June 2020 SZ:1031 3036
Friday, 26 June 2020 SZ:1030 2368
Thursday, 25 June 2020 SZ:1029 7311
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 SZ:1028 5022
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 SZ:1027 9395
Monday, 22 June 2020 SZ:1026 2465
Sunday, 21 June 2020 SZ:1025 6196