DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 05 July 2020 TE:891 1947
Saturday, 04 July 2020 TE:890 5743
Friday, 03 July 2020 TE:889 6432
Thursday, 02 July 2020 TE:888 9225
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 TE:887 8341
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 TE:886 7698
Sunday, 28 June 2020 TE:885 8296
Saturday, 27 June 2020 TE:884 8442
Friday, 26 June 2020 TE:883 1109
Thursday, 25 June 2020 TE:882 7584
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 TE:881 8383
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 TE:880 6541
Sunday, 21 June 2020 TE:879 0695
Saturday, 20 June 2020 TE:878 8234
Friday, 19 June 2020 TE:877 9269