DATA KELUARAN TEXAS DAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 05 July 2020 TX:891 9815
Saturday, 04 July 2020 TX:890 0029
Friday, 03 July 2020 TX:889 6212
Thursday, 02 July 2020 TX:888 4783
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 TX:887 9417
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 TX:886 7557
Sunday, 28 June 2020 TX:885 8022
Saturday, 27 June 2020 TX:884 7935
Friday, 26 June 2020 TX:883 6727
Thursday, 25 June 2020 TX:882 9207
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 TX:881 0905
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 TX:880 6335
Sunday, 21 June 2020 TX:879 7993
Saturday, 20 June 2020 TX:878 3610
Friday, 19 June 2020 TX:877 6443