DATA KELUARAN XIAMEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 06 July 2020 XM:1040 2591
Sunday, 05 July 2020 XM:1039 8924
Saturday, 04 July 2020 XM:1038 7749
Friday, 03 July 2020 XM:1037 8029
Thursday, 02 July 2020 XM:1036 2107
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 XM:1035 1812
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 XM:1034 4773
Monday, 29 June 2020 XM:1033 3513
Sunday, 28 June 2020 XM:1032 5101
Saturday, 27 June 2020 XM:1031 6931
Friday, 26 June 2020 XM:1030 2658
Thursday, 25 June 2020 XM:1029 3821
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 XM:1028 4946
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 XM:1027 0855
Monday, 22 June 2020 XM:1026 8682